How do I cancel my account?

            You can cancel your account at any time via the settings area in your account. Once done you'll have continued access and usage of the account until the end of its current licence period.

            You current licence period can be seen by:

            1. Hover over the cog icon in the top right of your account.
            2. Select Products
              Here you will be able to see how much email quota you have left to use, what product you are on and when it is due for automatic renewal (the expiry date)



            How to Cancel:

            1. Hover over the cog icon in the top right of your account.
            2. Select Settings
            3. Scroll to the bottom option and change the No to a Yes.
              You will get a pop up asking you to confirm. Selecting Yes from here will mean your account will be deleted once the current package expires. All customer details, subscriber data, reports and emails will be erased after this date.

            Updated: 10 Nov 2017 08:29 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0