Goodbye Email

            Your NewZapp account has the facility to send your contacts a final confirmation email should they take the decision to unsubscribe themselves from your account.

            This email can be fully branded (see How can I add my company logo) and carries an opportunity for the contact to resubscribe at any time. Enterprise users can add a Company logo, Professional, Unlimited and Pay As You Go users can add their company name to the box provided.

            The Goodbye Email can be switched on by going to the cog in the top right of your account and selecting Settings



            The content of the email is not editable and will look like this:





            Updated: 31 Mar 2019 09:27 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0