Is there a risk of me re-importing an email address that's unsubscribed from my list?

            No, any unsubscribed addresses will not be allowed to be re-added into your account. 

            If you look on the "Contacts" tab, under "Contact Import History & Status" you can click on "details" of each import. Here you can see how many were imported and it will also state that a number were not imported due to having previously unsubscribed.
            Updated: 01 Apr 2019 12:07 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0